Outdoor Meditation

Schedule

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSES  VIA ZOOM

Tropical Leaves

MONDAY

What is your intention

for the week?

INTENTIONAL
LIFE FORCE
yoga

MONDAY

 

PT 12:00 - 1:00 pm

MT 1:00 - 2:00 pm

CT 2:00 - 3:00 pm

ET 3:00 - 4:00 pm

 

CET  21h00 - 22h00

INTENTIONAL
LIFE FORCE
yoga

MONDAY

 

PT 3:30 - 4:30 pm

MT 4:30 - 5:30 pm

CT 5:30 - 6:30 pm

ET 6:30 - 7:30 pm

CET  24h30 - 1h30

 2 classes

Tuesday

What type of a self-care are you implementing today?

no class 

Green Plant

WEDNESDAY

What are you choosing to lovingly laugh about?

 2 classes

Laughing
LIFE FORCE
YOGA

WEDNESDAY

PT 12:00 - 1:00 pm

 

MT 1:00 - 2:00 am

 CT 2:00 - 3:00 am

ET 3:00 - 4:00 pm

 

CET 21h00 - 22h00 

laughing
LIFE FORCE
YOGA

WEDNESDAY

 

PT 4:45 - 5:45 pm  

 

MT 5:45 - 6:45 pm

 

CT 6:45 - 7:45 pm

 

ET 7:45 - 8:45 pm

 

THURSDAY CET  1h45 - 1h30 

THURSDAY

What type of a self-care are you implementing today?

no class 

IMG_1138_edited.png
Bridge over Waterfall

FRIDAY

What happened this week?

What are you cherishing?

What are you letting go to make room for what serves you best?

 2 classes

healing
LIFE FORCE
yoga

FRIDAY

PT 7:00 - 8:00 am

MT 8:00 - 9:00 am 

CT 9:00 - 10:00 am 

ET 10:00 - 11:00 am

CET 16h00 - 17h00 

healing
LIFE FORCE
yoga

FRIDAY

PT 3:30 - 4:30 pm

MT 4:30 - 5:30 pm

CT 5:30 - 6:30 pm

ET 6:30 - 7:30 pm

CET  24h30 - 1h30

IMG_1138.PNG

SATURDAY

Time to Transform

Time to Pause

Time to Listen with the Heart

Time to Share from the Heart

 1 class

TRANSFORMATIONAL
LIFE FORCE Yoga

SATURDAY

PT 9:00- 10:00 am

PT 10:00- 11:00 am

CT 11:00- 12:00 pm

 

ET 12:00 - 1:15 pm

CET 18:30 - 19:30 

Yoga Practice

SUNDAY

Pampering your heart, body, mind, soul & spirit

with TLLC Prana Yoga

 1 class

Pampering
LIFE FORCE YOGA

 

SUNDAY

PT 6:00 - 7:00  pm

MT 7:00 - 8:00  pm

CT 8:00 - 9:00  pm

 

EST 9:00 - 10:00 pm

MONDAY CET  3:00 - 4:00 

CLASS DESCRIPTION

LIFE FORCE YOGA - PRANA YOGA

Hatha Yoga With the Awareness of the Chakras

Tropical Leaves

INTENTIONAL LIFE FORCE YOGA

☞ Intention to focus

Prana Yoga with a focus on your intention for the week

MONDAY

Green Plant

laughing LIFE FORCE YOGA 

☞ Laughter to change the chemistry of your body

Laughter will be invited to de-stress, empty the lungs & heart of any heaviness, boost the immune system, to clear the mind, to refresh and rejuvenate.

You will leave the session feeling light and in joy ready to continue the week with strength, aligned with True Love Laughing Consciousness (TLLC)

WEDNESDAY

Bridge over Waterfall

HEALING LIFE FORCE YOGA

☞ Release & Replenish to connect with your wholeness

Prana Yoga with a focus on releasing what is

in the way of feeling in touch with your True Nature. 

FRIDAY

Yoga Practice
IMG_1138.PNG

TRANSFORMATIONAL LIFE FORCE YOGA

☞ Shift from limiting stories to your True Self

A journey from fear to love,

from contraction to expansion, from heaviness to light,

from feeling shackled-up to freedom and spaciousness. 

Saturday

Yoga Practice

☞ True Love Laughing Consciousness

Pamper yourself with mindful movements, gentle postures, guided meditations. 

Pampering LIFE FORCE YOGA

SUNDAY

What are Participants sayinG

PRICINg

Up to 11 students per class 

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSES VIA ZOOM

SINGLE CLASS

Drop-in for one class anytime $25 per class paid in advance

Venmo, Zelle

PACKAGES

The packages are for 4 consecutive weeks

Expires 4 weeks from the first class

Paid in advance

Venmo, Zelle

Tropical Leaves

PACKAGE 1

$80  for 4 classes

Trees and Mountains

PACKAGE 2

 $120 for up to 12 classes

Ocean

PACKAGE 3

The Unlimited

$192

Register in your time zone

Contact

To Register, 

For Comments, Questions, Requests, ...

1-516-313-2707