IMG_7585.jpeg

Schedule 

in-person COMING SOON

Tropical Leaves

MONDAY

What is your intention

for the week?

INTENTION
PRANA
yoga

MONDAY

 

PST 12:00 - 1:00 pm

MST 1:00 - 2:00 pm

CST 2:00 - 3:00 pm

EST 3:00 - 4:00 pm

 

CET  21h00 - 22h00

INTENTION
PRANA
yoga

MONDAY

 

PST 2:30 - 3:30 pm

MST 3:30 - 4:30 pm

CST 4:30 - 5:30 pm

EST 5:30 - 6:30 pm

CET  23h30 - 24h30

 1 class

Tuesday

What type of a self-care are you implementing today?

no class 

Green Plant

WEDNESDAY

What are you choosing to lovingly laugh about?

 1 class

TLLC
PRANA
YOGA

WEDNESDAY

PST 12:00 - 1:00 pm

 

MST 1:00 - 2:00 am

 CST 2:00 - 3:00 am

EST 3:00 - 4:00 pm

 

CET 19h00 - 20h00 

TLLC
PRANA
YOGA

WEDNESDAY

 

PST 4:45 - 5:45 pm  

 

MST 5:45 - 6:45 pm

 

CST 6:45 - 7:45 pm

 

EST 7:45 - 8:45 pm

 

CET  1h45 - 1h30 

THURSDAY

What type of a self-care are you implementing today?

no class 

IMG_1138_edited.png
Bridge over Waterfall

FRIDAY

What happened this week?

What are you cherishing?

What are you letting go to make room for what serves you best?

 1 class

Releasing
healing
prana
yoga

FRIDAY

PST 7:00 - 8:00 am

MST 8:00 - 9:00 am 

CST 9:00 - 10:00 am 

EST 10:00 - 11:00 am

CET 16h00 - 17h00 

Releasing
healing
prana
yoga

FRIDAY

PST 3:30 - 4:30 pm

MST 4:30 - 5:30 pm

CST 5:30 - 6:30 pm

EST 6:30 - 7:30 pm

CET  24h30 - 1h30

IMG_1138.PNG

SATURDAY

Time to Transform

Time to Pause

Time to Listen with the Heart

Time to Share from the Heart

 1 class

TRANSFORMATION
Prana
Yoga

SATURDAY

PST 9:00- 10:00 am

PST 10:00- 11:00 am

CST 11:00- 12:00 pm

 

EST 12:00 - 1:15 pm

CET 16:30 - 17:30 

SUNDAY

What type of a self-care are you implementing today?

no class 

CLASS DESCRIPTION

PRANA YOGA

Hatha Yoga With the Awareness of the Chakras

Tropical Leaves

INTENTION PRANA YOGA

☞ Intention to focus

Prana Yoga with a focus on your intention for the week

MONDAY

Green Plant

TLLC PRANA YOGA 

☞ Laughter to change the chemistry of your body

Laughter will be invited to de-stress, empty the lungs & heart of any heaviness, boost the immune system, to clear the mind, to refresh and rejuvenate.

You will leave the session feeling light and in joy ready to continue the week with strength, aligned with True Love Laughing Consciousness (TLLC)

WEDNESDAY

Bridge over Waterfall

RELEASING & HEALING PRANA YOGA

☞ Release & Replenish to connect with your wholeness

Prana Yoga with a focus on releasing what is

in the way of feeling in touch with your True Nature. 

FRIDAY

IMG_1138.PNG

TRANSFORMATION PRANA YOGA

☞ Shift from limiting stories to your True Self

A journey from fear to love,

from contraction to expansion, from heaviness to light,

from feeling shackled-up to freedom and spaciousness. 

Saturday

Yoga Practice

☞ Connect with your Inner Artist 

Can Art be a doorway to your inner peace and power, creativity and healing?

Meditate with various artworks, tap into your creativity and express your truth.

MEDITATE WITH ART (SOON)

SUNDAY

What are Participants saying

PRICING 

Up to 11 students per class 

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSES VIA ZOOM

SINGLE CLASS

Drop-in for one class anytime $25 per class paid in advance

Venmo, Zelle

PACKAGES

The packages are for 4 consecutive weeks

Expires 4 weeks from the first class

Paid in advance

Venmo, Zelle

Tropical Leaves

PACKAGE 1

$80  for 4 classes

Trees and Mountains

PACKAGE 2

 $120 for up to 12 classes

Ocean

PACKAGE 3

The Unlimited

$192

Contact

To Register, 

For Comments, Questions, Requests, ...

1-516-313-2707