Outdoor Meditation

Schedule 

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSES  VIA ZOOM

Tropical Leaves

MONDAY

What is your intention

for the week?

INTENTION
PRANA
yoga

MONDAY

 

PST 7:00 - 8:00 am

 

MST 8:00 - 9:00 am

 CST 9:00 - 10:00 am

EST 10:00 - 11:00 am

CET 19h00 - 20h00

INTENTION
PRANA
yoga

MONDAY

 

PST 12:00 - 1:00 pm

MST 1:00 - 2:00 pm

CST 2:00 - 3:00 pm

EST 3:00 - 4:00 pm

 

CET  21h00 - 22h00

INTENTION
PRANA
yoga

MONDAY

 

PST 2:30 - 3:30 pm

MST 3:30 - 4:30 pm

CST 4:30 - 5:30 pm

EST 5:30 - 6:30 pm

CET  23h30 - 24h30

INTENTION
PRANA
yoga

MONDAY

 

PST 7:30 - 8:30 pm

MST 8:30 - 9:30 pm

CST 9:30 - 10:30 pm

EST 10:30 - 11:30 pm

CET 16h30 - 17h30

 4 classes

Tuesday

What type of a self-care are you implementing today?

no class 

Green Plant

WEDNESDAY

What are you choosing to lovingly laugh about?

 3 classes

TLLC
PRANA
YOGA

WEDNESDAY

PST 12:00 - 1:00 pm

 

MST 1:00 - 2:00 am

 CST 2:00 - 3:00 am

EST 3:00 - 4:00 pm

 

CET 19h00 - 20h00 

TLLC
PRANA
YOGA

WEDNESDAY

 

PST 4:45 - 5:45 pm  

 

MST 5:45 - 6:45 pm

 

CST 6:45 - 7:45 pm

 

EST 7:45 - 8:45 pm

 

CET  1h45 - 1h30 

TLLC
PRANA
YOGA

WEDNESDAY

PST 6:30 - 7:30 pm

MST 7:30 - 8:30 pm

CST 8:30 - 9:30 pm

EST 9:30 - 10:30 pm

CET 3h30 - 4h30

River

THURSDAY

What happened this week?

What are you cherishing?

What are you letting go to make room for what serves you best?

1 class

Releasing
healing
prana
yoga

THURSDAY

PST 9:00 - 10:00 pm

MST10:00 - 11:00 pm 

CST 11:00 - 12:00 pm 

EST 12:00 - 1:00 am

CET 6h00 - 7h00 

IMG_1138_edited.png
Bridge over Waterfall

FRIDAY

What happened this week?

What are you cherishing?

What are you letting go to make room for what serves you best?

 2 classes

Releasing
healing
prana
yoga

FRIDAY

PST 7:00 - 8:00 am

MST 8:00 - 9:00 am 

CST 9:00 - 10:00 am 

EST 10:00 - 11:00 am

CET 16h00 - 17h00 

Releasing
healing
prana
yoga

FRIDAY

PST 3:30 - 4:30 pm

MST 4:30 - 5:30 pm

CST 5:30 - 6:30 pm

EST 6:30 - 7:30 pm

CET  24h30 - 1h30

IMG_1138.PNG

SATURDAY

Time to Transform

Time to Pause

Time to Listen with the Heart

Time to Share from the Heart

 2 classes

TRANSFORMATION
Prana
Yoga

SATURDAY

PST 9:00- 10:00 am

PST 10:00- 11:00 am

CST 11:00- 12:00 pm

 

EST 12:00 - 1:15 pm

CET 16:30 - 17:30 

TEA time
meditation
heart circle
STILLNESS

SATURDAY

PST 10:00 - 11:00 am

MST 11:00 - 12:00 pm

CST 12:00 - 1:00 pm

EST 1:00 - 2:15 pm

CET  16:00 - 17:15

Yoga Practice

SUNDAY

Pampering your heart, body, mind, soul & spirit

 1 class

OPEN YOGA
(ask & receive)

SUNDAY

PST 6:00 - 7:00  pm

MST 7:00 - 8:00  pm

CST 8:00 - 9:00  pm

 

EST 9:00 - 10:00 pm

CET  3:00 - 4:00 

CLASS DESCRIPTION

PRANA YOGA

Hatha Yoga With the Awareness of the Chakras

Tropical Leaves

INTENTION PRANA YOGA

☞ Intention to focus

Prana Yoga with a focus on your intention for the week

MONDAY

Green Plant

TLLC PRANA YOGA 

☞ Laughter to change the chemistry of your body

Laughter will be invited to de-stress, empty the lungs & heart of any heaviness, boost the immune system, to clear the mind, to refresh and rejuvenate.

You will leave the session feeling light and in joy ready to continue the week with strength, aligned with True Love Laughing Consciousness (TLLC)

WEDNESDAY

Bridge over Waterfall

RELEASING & HEALING PRANA YOGA

☞ Release & Replenish to connect with your wholeness

Prana Yoga with a focus on releasing what is

in the way of feeling in touch with your True Nature. 

THURSDAY & FRIDAY

IMG_1138.PNG

TRANSFORMATION PRANA YOGA

☞ Shift from limiting stories to your True Self

Prana Yoga flavored with Images and Psalms.

A journey from fear to love,

from contraction to expansion, from heaviness to light,

from feeling shackled-up to freedom and spaciousness. 

Saturday

IMG_1138.PNG

TEA TIME MEDITATION

& HEART SHARING CIRCLE & STILLNESS

☞ Be fully present & align with your heart

In this session, we will practice our weekly Tea Meditation and share from the heart.

The intention is to be touched by the sacredness of the Present Moment,

to listen and speak from our heart. 

In the Heart Sharing Circle, we are invited to share insights, comments,

anything that is arising in the Present Moment.

We will end sitting in silence, practicing simply being, in the Here and Now 

Saturday

Yoga Practice

☞ Ask & Receive

Ask for your favorite practice and/or a part of your body that needs

TLC and TLLC  (True Love Laughing Consciousness). 

OPEN PRANA YOGA

SUNDAY

What are Participants saying

PRICING 

Up to 11 students per class 

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSES VIA ZOOM

SINGLE CLASS

Drop-in for one class anytime $25 per class paid in advance

Venmo, Zelle

PACKAGES

The packages are for 4 consecutive weeks

Expires 4 weeks from the first class

Paid in advance

Venmo, Zelle

Tropical Leaves

PACKAGE 1

$80  for 4 classes

Trees and Mountains

PACKAGE 2

 $120 for up to 12 classes

Ocean

PACKAGE 3

The Unlimited

$192

Contact

To Register, 

For Comments, Questions, Requests, ...

1-516-313-2707